65 Comments

I’m really excited about this! Soonmee.kim@omnicomprgroup.com

Expand full comment

I'd love to join! I'm at tsiegel101@gmail.com

Expand full comment

is it too late to join? my email is ejaffrey@gmail.com thanks!

Expand full comment

I’m amandaart151@gmail.com. Thank you!

Expand full comment

brandandgillespie@gmail.com

1011 summit north drive NE

30324

Expand full comment
Oct 6, 2020Liked by King Williams

Chantellwelch1@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 5, 2020Liked by King Williams

Thanks for doing this--looking forward to it! alanaleighreed@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 5, 2020Liked by King Williams

Ashleynicole629@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Brookekdavis@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Davonne@thevonnegroup.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Interested. Atltwin@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

isaiah.thompson84@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I’m interested. chrisjones2014@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I’m interested. Leslieswells@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I'm in! elizabethasorrell@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I’m interested! Thank you for hosting!

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I’m interested! Mbjr24@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

I'm interested! Email:cassandrapowellwrites@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Hello! I’m interested in joining and in the free book, is there anything I need to do?

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Looking forward to it! Am I signed up already do I need to do something additional?

Expand full comment
Oct 4, 2020Liked by King Williams

Hello, I am interested in joining.

Expand full comment